Home Recommended Explore Explore Videos Explore Livestreams Explore Images Explore Audio Explore Topics Explore Users Explore groups Topics Groups About Features & roadmap Airtime extension Membership & xp moderation Community guidelines Airtime a short history imprint Contact us changelog

@nachodon

Text Post

#bugreportdone -- I just shared a post with a group - paid the XP for sharing with the group -- and then went to a 2nd account i have (which is a member of this group i shared to) and nothing.


There's not only NO notification of the share -- but the post doesn't even appear in the timeline / or in the group. So what is the point of this? And why charge for a function that is not even working? Group posts seem almost ghosted - now we get to pay XP for this ghosting.


I was initially told that sharing to a group would be equivalent of SPAM - since members of a group would already see the post in their feeds... but this is simply still not the case - now a few months later. Groups need a LOT more functionality.

Views:84
Likes:8
PostTime:1568042633434
Comment Count:11
Group Name:
Votes Count:8

Comments

By batteryaziz

what group?